12 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

This session is part of Innov8rs Community Live Sessions.

Click here to see all upcoming live sessions.

.

60 leaders on Innovation: 22 Challenging Innovation Questions Answered by 60 World-Class Thought Leaders

Trending Topic Talk with

Robin Nessensohn

Co-Founder at reallygoodinnovation.com and co-Producer of “60 leaders on Innovation”

About the session

“The 60 leaders on innovation” eBook is based on the principle of ‘diversity of thought’. It is a synthesis of expert views against a fixed set of ‘tough’ innovation questions - answered not by a single ‘innovation authority’, but by active leaders across disciplines, industries, and geographies. The book is organized into 22 chapters, each corresponding to one question. There are questions regarding innovation in the corporate and startup worlds, for example, ‘What makes a company innovative?’ or ‘How is innovation different in the startup world?’. Other questions focus on the essential innovation methods, the digital tools the skills that innovators need to have, the role of business experimentation, the interlink of agile product development and innovation.

About the speaker

Robin Nessensohn is the co-producer of ‘60 Leaders on Innovation’ and co- founder of reallygoodinnovation.com - the biggest collections of innovation re- sources on the web. He holds a Master Degree in Organizational Innovation and Entrepreneurship at Copenhagen Business School and has extensive experience in the fields of Venture Building, Consulting, Business Development & Innovation, Strategy, User Research, and Design Thinking.

12 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

60 leaders on Innovation: 22 Challenging Innovation Questions Answered by 60 World-Class Thought Leaders

Trending Topic Talk hosted by Robin Nessensohn, Co-Founder at reallygoodinnovation.com and co-Producer of “60 leaders on Innovation”

This session is part of Innov8rs Community Live Sessions.

Click here to see all upcoming live sessions.

.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.