Upcoming Live Sessions


Innov8rs Community Live Sessions

| Free to join also without membership/event pass

Nothing found.

Innov8rs Connect on Strategy, Leadership & Organization (21-23 Sept)

| Membership or event pass required

23 September, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Mitigating Not-invented-here and Not-sold-here Problems: The Role of Corporate Innovation Hubs

Marie Amann & Gabriel Granstrom | Management Consultant at PA Consulting | Programme Manager at The Knowledge Foundation
23 September, 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Leadership for the Digital Revolution

Ryan McManus | CEO at Techtonic, Managing Partner at Inflexhn Partners, Lecturer and Board Director
23 September 19:00 CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT

The Innovation Leadership Map

Brett Macfarlane | Founder at Innovation Leadership Map
Thursday, 23rd September 20:00 CEST/2pm EDT/11am PDT

Community Club

Open for all event participants and community members

Innov8rs Connect on Governance, Portfolio Mgt & Program Mgt (28-30 Sept)

| Membership or event pass required

30 September, 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Managing & Measuring Innovation Programs

Tristan Kromer | Innovation Coach & Founder at Kromatic
30 September, 19:00 CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT

When Agile Gets Physical: Three Breakthroughs to Effective Agile for Innovation

Katherine Radeka | Founder & Executive Director at Rapid Learning Cycles Institute
Thursday, 30th September 20:00 CEST/2pm EDT/11am PDT

Community Club

Open for all event participants and community members