17 February, 20:00 SGT/13:00 CET/7am EST

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Developing an Innovation Ecosystem From a Greenfield Environment: Perspectives From NEOM Food Sector

Innovators Insight with

Thomas Hayes

Open Innovation Lead, Food Sector at NEOM
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

If you could create an innovation ecosystem from scratch, what would you want it to look like? The NEOM Food Sector is answering this exciting yet challenging question right now. Thomas will share its insights and experiences in doing this and invites audience members to share their answers to the same question.

About the speaker

Thomas Hayes serves as Open Innovation Lead for NEOM’s Food Sector. Previously, Thomas was a Food & Nutrition Analyst at Lux Research. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering from Northeastern University and a Master of Business & Science in Global Food Technology & Innovation from Rutgers University.

17 February, 20:00 SGT/13:00 CET/7am EST

Developing an Innovation Ecosystem From a Greenfield Environment: Perspectives From NEOM Food Sector

Innovators Insight hosted by Thomas Hayes, Open Innovation Lead, Food Sector at NEOM

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.