Using Innovation Storytelling To Influence Your Audience

Workshop with

Susan Lindner

CEO at Innovation Storytellers

12 October 2022, 19:00 CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT

Would you like to attend this session as part of our Learning Lab on Innovation Strategy, Leadership, Governance and Portfolio Management? Apply to join the program here.

Contact us for any questions about the program or our application process. If you are a member of Innov8rs Community, participation to this program is included in your membership. 

About the session

About the speaker

 

 

Would you like to attend this session as part of our Learning Lab on Innovation Strategy, Leadership, Governance and Portfolio Management? Apply to join the program here.

Contact us for any questions about the program or our application process. If you are a member of Innov8rs Community, participation to this program is included in your membership. 

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.

Related Sessions