16 February, 17:00 CET/11am EST/8am PST

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

What's a Great Catch & Match?

Trending Topic Talk with

Sander van der Blonk

Founding Partner at Scoutely
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Making partnering decisions about startups is fraught with uncertainty. Most companies use a VC-style qualification approach and overlook the soft factors. How to assess startups better so that you can be confident of making the right bets?

About the speaker

Sander heads Scoutely; a Startup Opportunity & Relationship Management platform. He has two decades of experience as a technology entrepreneur, having started his career in marketing and innovation in the biotech and software industries. He is also an angel investor and a plug-in digital innovation and co-innovation specialist.

16 February, 17:00 CET/11am EST/8am PST

What's a Great Catch & Match?

Trending Topic Talk hosted by Sander van der Blonk, Founding Partner at Scoutely

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.