30 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Governance, Portfolio Mgt & Program Mgt (28-30 September 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Playing the Long-Game: My Journey Creating The Hatch Innovation Lab

Ask Me Anything with

Katie Webb

Director of Hatch Innovation Lab
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

In this session with Katie Webb, Director of Hatch Innovation Lab, we will hear about Katie’s journey so far, building the digital accelerator and now the innovation incubator. We will zoom in on the overall approach, the governance structure, and we will have the opportunity to ask her anything regarding the experience, the challenges and her learnings.

About the speaker

Katie Webb is a results-driven strategic innovator who has crafted a successful career in problem finding, creating charter and purpose and being a disruptor. Her diverse career background spans sales, marketing, business strategy, customer experience, and technology. She doesn’t think in boxes or silos when it comes to challenges but in systems and relationships. She is passionate about bringing people together who believe there is a better way and giving them the freedom, support, and leadership to drive meaningful change.

Katie has been with Aflac for eight years, where she currently serves as the Director of US Innovation. In 2019 she spearheaded the creation and operationalization of the Aflac Innovation Lab, Hatch, which has shown continued growth and investment over the last three years. Hatch is a team focused on supporting the future by exploring and testing practical solutions to complex business problems – linking innovation to measurable outcomes the business cares about- and operationalizing innovative solutions that "move the needle" to keep Aflac ahead of the curve.

30 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

Playing the Long-Game: My Journey Creating The Hatch Innovation Lab

Ask Me Anything hosted by Katie Webb, Director of Hatch Innovation Lab

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Governance, Portfolio Mgt & Program Mgt (28-30 September 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.