Delivering Innovation and Change using Amazon Leadership Principles and Working Backwards

Innovators Insight with

Felipe Daguila

Head of Customer Solution Management ASEAN at AWS

17 March, 19:00 SGT/12:00 CET/7am EDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

This session will explore how to create a culture of delivery for innovation based Amazon’s approach to innovation, Working Backwards. You will learn about the 16 Amazon leadership principles and how they drive people ownership and engagement.

About the speaker

Felipe Daguila is an accomplished global business and technology trailblazer with an impeccable 23-year record of designing and delivering transformative business and digital strategies for startups, Fortune 500, and Big Four technology companies in APAC, EMEA, AMER and LATAM. As both a visionary and a hands-on, pragmatic leader, he is respected in the IT industry as a catalyst for innovation. Felipe creates future-ready companies by building sound ecosystems, scalable processes, and nimble teams to quickly adapt to the ever-changing technology landscape.

Currently, Felipe is the Head of Customer Solution Management ASEAN for AWS and certified. Prior to AWS Felipe was the Chief Digital Officer at Ooredoo, Google APAC as Head of Product Specialists and Digital Operations, NTT Data and Fintech startup.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.