Evolution of an Innovation Lab Function

with

Geoffrey Horrell

Global Head of Innovation and Labs at LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group)

17 March, 17:00 CET/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Geoff will take you through the evolution of an innovation function, reflecting on how to adapt to changing business needs and innovation maturity. This will be a session with examples of what worked and what didn't work across a variety of innovation capabilities in the last 5 years from innovation strategy, R&D, Labs to ecosystem, venture capital and innovation enablement function from Geoffs experience at Thomson Reuters, Refinitiv and now LSEG.

About the speaker

Geoff Horrell is the group head of innovation at LSEG. Over the last two decades, he has created and launched numerous financial technology and data products. Geoff manages LSEG Labs, a corporate innovation team of engineers, data scientists, and user experience experts tackling the next generation of challenges in financial markets

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.