How KICKBOX Facilitates Cultural Change at Roche

Trending Topic Talk with

Dave Hengartner, Jeremy Martin & Pawel Skarul

CEO & Co-Founder at rready | Innovation Kickbox Program Manager at Roche | Innovation Community Manager at Roche

16 March, 21:00 SGT/14:00 CET/9am EDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

KICKBOX has become a differentiator for Roche in the Pharmaceutical Industry. Join us in this fireside chat and hear directly from Roche Innovation Experts how KICKBOX facilitates bottom-up innovation and intrapreneurship in the innovation culture of Pharma. You will also learn more about the different needs and resources of the teams in the different countries and departments during the innovation program rollout. Valuable learnings from the program rollout across the organization will also be shared as well as some insights about the launch of the Roche internal sustainability campaign with KICKBOX.

About the speaker

Dave is Co-Founder & CEO at rready, a startup that is offering turnkey SaaS products to launch, manage and automate employee driven innovation programs within large organizations. Beside, David is teaching the “Lean Startup Academy” course at ETH Zurich & is guest lecturing at leading universities. Before rready, David worked 6 years in corporate innovation at Swisscom, founded two startups, worked for startups in Zurich and Berlin and is a well-connected member of the Swiss startup and corporate innovation ecosystem. David holds a M.A. in Business Administration from the University of St.Gallen (HSG) with focus on Entrepreneurship and Marketing and a Design Thinking degree from the University of Technology in Sydney.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.