28 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Business Design (26-28 October 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

How to Test and Validate B2B Ideas or Ideas With Niche Audience

Trending Topic Talk with

Narjeet Soni

CEO and Innovation Strategys at Lean Apps
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

We have heard below reasons why B2B ideas are hard to test:
1. Our target market is really niche and small
2. Our target market is NOT easily reachable online
3. Our sales or account management team does NOT provide access to our customers
4. Our users are different from buyers (it's a multi-decision making environment)
5. Our customers are conservative - they believe in face-to-face relationship
6. We don't directly sell to end customers - we are a B2B2C business
7. We can't just say we have a product - without actually having a product. This will hurt our BRAND. Our management won't allow it

We will tackle all these scenarios in our session. You are welcome to bring along any other scenario which you want to tackle. We might have some suggestions from our experience of running 300+ B2B experiments. Looking forward to be tested (pun intended)!

About the speaker

An Innovation Strategist at Lean Apps, Narjeet seems to be in love with experimentation and pre-totyping. He has tested new business ideas in Pharma, Healthcare, Insurance, Automotive, Retail, Telecom, Music, Manufacturing and more. He has tested ideas both for physical and digital products across B2B, B2B2C and B2C.

His mantra: SELL it before you BUILD it.

28 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

How to Test and Validate B2B Ideas or Ideas With Niche Audience

Trending Topic Talk hosted by Narjeet Soni, CEO and Innovation Strategys at Lean Apps

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Business Design (26-28 October 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.