16 February, 19:00 CET/1pm EST/10am PST

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Networking Session

Community Club with

Diana Joseph & Kate McIver

CEO at Corporate Accelerator Forum / Community Lead at Innov8rs
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

About the speaker

16 February, 19:00 CET/1pm EST/10am PST

Networking Session

Community Club hosted by Diana Joseph & Kate McIver, CEO at Corporate Accelerator Forum / Community Lead at Innov8rs

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.