29 September, 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Governance, Portfolio Mgt & Program Mgt (28-30 September 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Overcoming The Strategic Challenges to Intrapreneurship

Enlightening Exchange with

Olivia Law & Nicholas Sartor

Commercial Director at Pollen8 | Open Innovation Advisor at Mind the Bridge
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

In this interactive session we will look at the common challenges when it comes to setting a strategy for intrapreneurship and executing on this successfully. We will give practical tips on how to overcome these in order to create a productive environment for innovation to thrive and turn quality ideas into meaningful ventures.

About the speaker

Olivia is the Commercial Director at Pollen8. She has a natural curiosity for people and problem solving which enables her to discover what is best for each client. She has a wealth of experience in business strategy, culture change and innovation, supporting blue-chip organisations around the world including IKEA, Google and Vodafone.

29 September, 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Overcoming The Strategic Challenges to Intrapreneurship

Enlightening Exchange hosted by Olivia Law & Nicholas Sartor, Commercial Director at Pollen8 | Open Innovation Advisor at Mind the Bridge

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Governance, Portfolio Mgt & Program Mgt (28-30 September 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.