Panel - What Makes for Effective Innovation Teams?

Enlightening Exchange with

Selen Mussi, Layal Baaklini & Eleftheria Karyoti

Specialized Nutrition Innovation Pipeline Director at Danone | Global Disruptive Innovation Director - Next gen Idea Lab Director at Bacardi | Innovation coach - co-Team Lead Innovation Acceleration at Rabobank

17 March, 22:00 SGT/15:00 CET/10am EDT/7am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Of course, having the right processes and systems in place to manage your innovation programs and portfolio is key. But in the end, it's the people leading and doing the actual work that will make all the difference. Given the unique dynamics of the role, and the special skills required, it's not easy to find the right people for your innovation teams. And as we all know, putting a bunch of people together doesn't make for a high-performing team out of the blue.

What can you do to set your team up for success? What are the ingredients and what is the recipe? We'll hear from Selen, Layal and Eleftheria and are curious to hear from you too.

About the speaker

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.