People Power: How to Drive Successful Innovation Outside Your Team

Trending Topic Talk with

Jack Selman

Head of Operations & Delivery at edison365

16 March, 22:00 SGT/15:00 CET/10am EDT/7am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

People; our most valuable assets. Our strongest competitive advantage. Yet, often, our least understood resources. Explore how successful innovation is driven by a comprehensive, end-to-end strategy that stimulates high performance from diverse teams across a broad network. Also hear how edison365 is nurturing a culture of creativity to attract, retain, and most importantly, inspire innovation expertise.
Key takeaways:

- How a well-integrated approach to end-to-end business transformation creates widespread involvement in the innovation process.
- Building a team culture that supports an Innovation & Portfolio Management Office (IPMO).
- How to drive engagement and inclusivity in a virtual environment – supporting the new hybrid work model.
- Learn how internal innovation motivated edison365 to transition to a 4-day week.

About the speaker

Jack is the Head of Operations and Delivery at edison365. He is a Fellow of the Institute of Innovation and Knowledge Exchange and has comprehensive experience of driving strategic innovation and portfolio management throughout international organizations. With a background in heavy civil and infrastructure engineering, combined with innovation, Jack has plenty of first-hand experience of working with teams to take ideas from the drawing board to the boardroom – and onto implementation and execution. Leveraging his global experience and keen insight, Jack helps edison365 customers enable their teams and drive change with a people-first approach.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.