Program Introduction and Q&A

Community Club with

Betty & Hans

Innov8rs Team

3 May, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Welcome to Innov8rs Unconference! During this 30-minute session we'll review how to get the most from your Unconference experience, including how to find the right sessions for your focus and the tools we'll be using to support your learning over the 6-weeks (and beyond!). We'll also be available to answer any questions you may have about the program.

About the speaker

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.

Related Sessions