Showcase: Let's Play Serious Games to Innovate

Showcase Session with

Philippe Delespesse

CEO & Founder at Inteligencia Creativa & Binnakle Innovation Games

18 March, 22:00 SGT/15:00 CET/10am EDT/7am PDT

About the session

In this showcase session you will have the opportunity to try a serious game, Binnakle Mission 0, that helps reframing problems.
As the best way to find innovative answers is looking first for new questions. We will play 2 of the 4 missions of the game using practical tools to generate questions, solving enigmas and competing on a relevant challenge: "How might we to improve the way we run innovation projects online (or hybrid)?" Binnakle has serious games for the different steps of the innovation process and after playing we will see some images of the other games.

About the speaker

Philippe Delespesse has more than 12 years experience in marketing and sales departments at Unilever and Henkel, before being in charge, as Director, of the launch of Movendus.com, internet portal participated by relevant Spanish companies.

In 2003, co-founder of Inteligencia Creativa, consulting company helping companies to boost and systematize their creative thinking and innovation. Since then he has facilitated workshops, trainings and innovation projects with more than 5.000 participants from more than 100 companies in different sectors and countries (Danone, Novartis, Repsol, Boeing, Pepsi, Henkel, Kellogg’s, L’Oreal, Orange, Repsol, Unilever, Yahoo, Allianz,…)

Co-founder of Binnakle Innovation Game in 2015, launching Binnakle The Expedition, the serious game that won the Gamification World Congress Award. Since then Binnakle launched Serious Games covering the entire innovation process, online or in person.