18 February, 16:00 CET/10am EST/7am PST

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

[Showcase Session] Startup Relationships/Projects Management

Showcase Session with

Olaf Maltha, Sebastian Voigt and Michael Goldstein

Chief Product Officer at Scoutely / Partner & Managing Director at hy technologies / Founder at SwitchPitch

About the session

To get the best possible outcomes from your open innovation efforts, you need to put in place processes that sustainable and scalable. It's crucial to make decisions based on the right information, as well as to keep stakeholders aligned on what's happening, effectively. For that, most innovation teams have move or are moving beyond using Excel sheets, to a new generation of tools specifically designed for supporting open innovation efforts.

In this Showcase Session, you'll hear different perspectives about "Startup Relationships/Projects Management in 2022", and you'll enjoy a brief and informal pitch/demo from solution providers Scoutely, hy ecosystem manager and SwitchPitch.

About the speaker

18 February, 16:00 CET/10am EST/7am PST

[Showcase Session] Startup Relationships/Projects Management

Showcase Session hosted by Olaf Maltha, Sebastian Voigt and Michael Goldstein, Chief Product Officer at Scoutely / Partner & Managing Director at hy technologies / Founder at SwitchPitch

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.