3 November, 22:00 SGT/15:00 CET/10am EDT/7am PDT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Venture Building & Scaling (2-4 November 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Business Model Innovation Scaling Is Hard: Four Pillars To Increase Your Scaling Success

Trending Topic Talk with

Misha de Sterke

Senior Partner Venture Building at Innoleaps & Author of the 10x Growth Machine
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

In this session, we will discuss why scaling is so tough, especially beyond the core. We will look at the business building process, present a current case Innoleaps are working on for a large multinational client and finally, next to this, we will explore four fundamental pillars that will help increase scaling success.

About the speaker

Misha de Sterke, is a creative entrepreneur and venture builder for Fortune 100 companies. Two times awarded author and senior partner at Innoleaps. Misha’s focus lies on helping clients protect, grow or transform their business. Combining a strategic perspective with a pragmatic and effective style of implementation where Strategy = Execution.

3 November, 22:00 SGT/15:00 CET/10am EDT/7am PDT

Business Model Innovation Scaling Is Hard: Four Pillars To Increase Your Scaling Success

Trending Topic Talk hosted by Misha de Sterke, Senior Partner Venture Building at Innoleaps & Author of the 10x Growth Machine

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Venture Building & Scaling (2-4 November 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.