Wednesday, 29th September 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Governance, Portfolio Mgt & Program Mgt (28-30 September 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Community Club

Community Club with

Innov8rs Team

Open for all event participants and community members
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Join the Community Club sessions to meet your fellow event participants and discuss the topics that matter most to you.

These 50-minute calls will begin with facilitated networking, followed by small group conversations on topics brought forward by the group. You can ask your burning question, share your learnings and ask for help with implementation. Join us to connect, share and learn.

About the speaker

Wednesday, 29th September 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Community Club

Community Club hosted by Innov8rs Team, Open for all event participants and community members

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Governance, Portfolio Mgt & Program Mgt (28-30 September 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.