Converted - The Data-Driven Way to Win Customers' Hearts

Trending Topic Talk with

Neil Hoyne

Author, Converted - The Data-Driven Way to Win Customers' Hearts & Chief Measurement Strategist at Google

17 May, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

A real person stands on the other side of every transaction. Neil will show you the research-backed methods for how to win the hearts of the customers who matter most to your business while leaving your competitors to battle over everyone else.

About the speaker

As Google’s Chief Measurement Strategist, Neil has had the privilege to lead more than 2,500 engagements with the world’s biggest advertisers. His efforts have helped these companies acquire millions of customers, improve conversion rates by more than 400 percent and generate billions in incremental revenue. Immensely proud of the degrees he’s earned from Purdue University and UCLA, Neil returned to academia in 2018 as a Senior Fellow at the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. His first book, Converted: The Data-Driven Way to Win Customers’ Hearts, was published in February 2022 by Penguin Random House.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.

Related Sessions