Dare to Un-Lead

Trending Topic Talk with

Céline Schillinger

Founder & CEO at We Need Social

2 June, 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

How can we really evolve our organizations for the better?
At work, how do we close the gap between change ambitions and actual change?
Can we achieve operational excellence and business performance in ways that are compatible with human fulfilment?

The answer may well lie in the reinvention of leadership. As she publishes Dare to Un-Lead: The Art of Relational Leadership in a Fragmented World, Celine Schillinger will share stories and insights born from her community engagement practice in various organizational settings. Join her in this thought-provoking session and get fresh perspectives on your own change challenges!

About the speaker

Celine Schillinger is an award-winning French entrepreneur, change practitioner, and consultant. She has over 30 years of field experience, working with both small and global organizations across several continents. A solid track record on transformation informs Celine’s vision of change, engagement, and leadership. A blogger since 2013 and a TEDx speaker, she was knighted by the French government for her workplace change efforts. Lessons from her journey in change are captured in Celine’s first book, published in May 2022: Dare to Un-Lead: The Art of Relational Leadership in a Fragmented World.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.

Related Sessions