How to Foster a Culture of Innovation and Increase Employee Engagement Using Innovation Challenges

Trending Topic Talk with

Coby Skonord

Co-founder & CEO at Ideawake

16 March, 17:00 CET/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

In these unprecedented times of market volatility and trends including the Great Resignation, companies must innovate to keep employees engaged and continue to stay ahead of the competition.

To adapt to this change more quickly, many companies have turned to digital innovation challenges to engage employees and their ideas to discover new ways to drive growth, increase efficiency, and better meet rapidly changing customer needs.

During this session, Coby will cover actionable steps you replicate to effectively plan, promote, and run a digital ideation challenge with your employees that will result in a 60-80% engagement rate and produce measurable financial impact.

About the speaker

Coby Skonord is a crowdsourcing expert, public speaker, and partner at Milwaukee-based Ideawake. He is a contrarian thinker who believes that the power of online collaboration is the only way to solve the biggest problems facing the world today and overcome the greatest obstacles facing the businesses of tomorrow. Coby is an Eagle Scout, Ernst and Young alumni, and is passionate about growing the entrepreneurial ecosystem throughout the Greater Milwaukee Area and the State of Wisconsin.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.