27 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Business Design (26-28 October 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Innovation Within A Big Enterprise - A Challenge For Leadership

Innovators Insight with

Tony Sandberg

Director E-Scale up Solutions, Sales & Marketing at Scania
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

In this session, Tony Sandberg will share experiences on how to move from technology research to business innovation, struggling with ambidexterity, different perspectives, identifying root cause and finding a way forward.

About the speaker

Director for E-Mobility Scale up with strong experience in change management. Accelerating the technology and business shift in the transport system. Used to navigate in complex environments and handling large data sets. Managing tools for strategical planing in disruptive environments. Proven experience in partnership management and public project funding.

27 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

Innovation Within A Big Enterprise - A Challenge For Leadership

Innovators Insight hosted by Tony Sandberg, Director E-Scale up Solutions, Sales & Marketing at Scania

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Business Design (26-28 October 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.