Is Sustainability A Gift To The Innovation Department?

Trending Topic Talk with

Jesper Müller-Krogstrup

Founder and CEO at Nosco

13 April, 20:00 SGT/14:00 CEST/8am EDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Sustainability is not only what we have to achieve; it's also good business. Jesper Müller-Krogstrup will share examples where innovation played a vital role in doing the right thing. He will provide suggestions on how to succeed in harnessing creative power and motivating your company to strive for new and better solutions for both business and climate. Finally, the session will end with a mutual reflection on whether sustainability is a gift to the innovation department?

About the speaker

Jesper is Founder and CEO of Nosco. He has over 10 years of experience working with large organisations on innovation to build the infrastructure for innovation to connect, ideate and incubate. Jesper also has first-hand experience in innovation and entrepreneurship from co-founding and establishing Nosco.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.