Leading ESG Innovation

Trending Topic Talk with

Brett Macfarlane

Founder at Innovation Leadership Map

13 April, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

How do your teams and culture tackle overwhelming challenges through innovation without themselves getting overwhelmed?

As innovators, we are often seen as a solution to the overwhelming challenges of climate change and the SDGs. Yet, well-intended initiatives often get stuck in organizational passivity or paralysis.

Brett will introduce the research-based Innovation Leadership Map to educate, develop and assess innovation leadership capabilities. The map features six drivers that influence effective or ineffective leadership performance.

The outcome of this session is an enhanced ability for your teams and culture to be empowered when tackling overwhelming challenges.

About the speaker

Brett is an innovation leader and educator recognized by over 200 creative awards and patents. He helps leaders, teams and organizations grow their leadership capabilities. The Innovation Leadership Mirror is his one-on-one leadership development process based on distinguished research completed at INSEAD that integrates systems psychodynamics, leadership and innovation. Additionally, he advises the G20 on digital solidarity, is a consumer start-up investor and is a member of ISPSO (International Society for the Psychoanalytical Study of Organizations.) Behavioural economics and elite sports psychology strongly influence his research and practice. He is also an adventurous cyclist and skier.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.