16 February, 17:00 CET/11am EST/8am PST

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Managing Intellectual Property in Innovation Ecosystems

Trending Topic Talk with

Phil Webster

Principal, Technology & Innovation Management at Arthur D. Little
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Large companies increasingly work with an ecosystem of partners to deliver disruptive innovation, though this creates new complexities in how to manage and leverage underpinning intellectual property. This session will explore the main issues and good practices in how to overcome these challenges.

About the speaker

Phil Webster has spent the last 16 years in Arthur D. Little’s Technology & Innovation Management Practice, where he specialises in innovation strategy, operating model design and the identification and delivery of new growth opportunities. He works with the corporate innovation centres of large multinationals, accelerators and start-up incubators and multidisciplinary research institutes. His background is in clean technology and the life sciences.

16 February, 17:00 CET/11am EST/8am PST

Managing Intellectual Property in Innovation Ecosystems

Trending Topic Talk hosted by Phil Webster, Principal, Technology & Innovation Management at Arthur D. Little

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.