Oh No! We Have A Rebel In Our Team

Trending Topic Talk with

Simone van Neerven

Founder at reBella - Innovation Catalyst

2 June, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Rebels are the misfits, the crazy ones, the troublemakers. But are they really? What if they are actually your agents of change? The ones who see things differently, bring creative solutions to long lasting problems, and are brave enough to commit themselves and get it done. It is about time we see the power of rebels.

In this session you will learn which behaviour traits makes a rebel, the need for an open mindset, and how to create an open and explorative mind for yourself, your team and your organization.

About the speaker

Simone holds a masters in Mathematics, and she is fascinated by people. Curious and creative, always learning. A rebel.

In 2018, after a long and successful corporate career, she founded her company 'reBella'. She is a catalyst for innovation, working with a wide variety of organisations globally, helping them to discover and unleash their rebel talent. She is partner at the Adaptable Mindset and an innovation facilitator at THNK School for Creative Leadership. She is also a published author of the booklet "Oh no! We have a rebel in our team".

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.

Related Sessions