18 February, 17:00 CET/11am EST/8am PST

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

[Showcase Session] Startup Scouting/Ecosystem Mapping II

Showcase Session with

Chris Townsend, Laurent Kinet and Dennis Poulsen

Chief Marketing Officer at Wellspring / CEO of Novable / CEO and Co-founder at Valuer.ai

About the session

To get the best possible outcomes from your open innovation efforts, you need to put in place processes that sustainable and scalable. It's crucial to make decisions based on the right information, as well as to keep stakeholders aligned on what's happening, effectively. For that, most innovation teams have move or are moving beyond using Excel sheets, to a new generation of tools specifically designed for supporting open innovation efforts.

In this Showcase Session, you'll hear different perspectives about "Startup Scouting/Ecosystem Mapping in 2022", and you'll enjoy a brief and informal pitch/demo from solution providers Wellspring, Novable and Valuer.ai

About the speaker

18 February, 17:00 CET/11am EST/8am PST

[Showcase Session] Startup Scouting/Ecosystem Mapping II

Showcase Session hosted by Chris Townsend, Laurent Kinet and Dennis Poulsen, Chief Marketing Officer at Wellspring / CEO of Novable / CEO and Co-founder at Valuer.ai

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement (15-17 February 2022).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.