28 October, 19:00 SGT/13:00 CEST/7am EDT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Business Design (26-28 October 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Starting a Trend Radar - Roundtable Discussion

Roundtable with

Valentina Contini & Tassilo Henike

Innovation Engineer at Porsche Engineering | Senior Innovation Consultant at Itonics
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

About the speaker

Valentina Contini is an an experienced mobility engineer working at the intersection of innovation, foresight and strategic design. Circular and regenerative design are becoming more and more the focus of her work and research, together with different aspects of behavioral design (e.g. gamification).

What is Valentina's desirable future? A hi-tech solarpunk future where we beat climate change, regenerate our planet and learn to live in harmony with it and all other living creatures.

28 October, 19:00 SGT/13:00 CEST/7am EDT

Starting a Trend Radar - Roundtable Discussion

Roundtable hosted by Valentina Contini & Tassilo Henike, Innovation Engineer at Porsche Engineering | Senior Innovation Consultant at Itonics

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Business Design (26-28 October 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.