27 October, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Business Design (26-28 October 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Using Rapid Experimentation To Seek Validation

Trending Topic Talk with

Yannick Khayati

Founder & Validation Lead at Cosmos Collective
Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

About 80% of new business ideas fail to find product-market fit. Yannick will introduce you to some shortcuts to eliminate the ideas that won't stick.

About the speaker

Yannick Khayati is an expert in testing & launching ideas through rapid experimentation.

In the last years, he has built Cosmos Collective, a studio that focuses on corporate business experimentation. It takes way too long for new innovations to hit the market in large enterprises. Yannick is an expert in de-risking innovation while accelerating innovation.

The secret ingrediënt? Rapid experimentation sequences.

With his validation methodology, he throws the traditional corporate innovation playbook overboard… less theatre, more action.

27 October, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Using Rapid Experimentation To Seek Validation

Trending Topic Talk hosted by Yannick Khayati, Founder & Validation Lead at Cosmos Collective

This session is part of Innov8rs Connect on Foresight & Business Design (26-28 October 2021).

Click here to check the latest agenda for this event.

.

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.