Upcoming Live Sessions


Innov8rs Community Live Sessions

| Free to join also without membership/event pass

5 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

In the Arena: Unleash Your Entrepreneurial Spirit, Make Your Idea a Roaring Success

Jean-Marie Buchilly, Saumita Banerjee, Adi Bhatnagar, Simon Krystman | Innovation Cell Manager and Unlikely Connections Enabler | Entrepreneur and Technology Enthusiast | Entrepreneur & Strategist | Serial Entrepreneur and Mentor for Startups
12 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

60 leaders on Innovation: 22 Challenging Innovation Questions Answered by 60 World-Class Thought Leaders

Robin Nessensohn | Co--founder at reallygoodinnovation.com and co-producer of “60 leaders on Innovation”
14 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

Using Sustainability to Boost Innovation: Why and How Exactly to Do It

Sandra Fernholz and Maryam Telmesani | Head of Sustainability at HYPE Innovation | Chief Sustainability Officer at ADG
19 October, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

Why Innovation Skills are The Skills of The Future? How to Close The Skills Gap

Alan Cabello | Co-founder and CEO at Sparkademy
9 November, 16:00 CET/10am EST/7am PST

"The Corporates Strike Back“ - How Large Companies Win the Innovation Race Against Disruptive Start-ups

Lysander Weiss & Lucas Sauberschwarz | Partner at Venture Idea | Managing Partner at Venture Idea | Co-Authors of The Corporates Strike Back
16 November, 16:00 CET/10am EST/7am PST

10 Strategies to Jump Start Languishing Innovation Commitment

Jennifer Dunn | Director of Customer Success at Hype Innovation
23 November,16:00 CET/10am EST/7am PST

[Innov8rs Book Club] Begin With the End in Mind: Applying Discovery-Driven Growth to Startups, Corporates and Everything In-Between

Debbie Stocker & Matt Stocker | Director at Stocker Partnership | Founder & Director at Stocker Partnership
30 November, 16:00 CET/10am EST/7am PST

[Innov8rs Book Club] How Innovation Will Help Us Avoid a Climate Disaster

Hannah Keartland | Consultant at Keartland & Co
2 December, 16:00 CET/10am EST/7am PST

Navigating the Four Market Stages to Become a Market Maker

Saquib Vali | Executive in Residence at Spyder Works Inc

Innov8rs Connect on Strategy, Leadership & Organization (21-23 Sept)

| Membership or event pass required

Tuesday, 21st September 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Community Club

Community Club
21 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

The Lean Scaleup - The End-to-End View on Corporate Entrepreneurship

Frank Mattes | Founder & CEO at Innovation-3 and Author of Lean Scaleup
21 September, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Get To Next: The Breakthrough from Innovation to Activation

Andrea Kates | Managing Director at Futureproofing Next
21 September, 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Accelerating Change and Innovation in Uncertain Times

Vanessa Akhtar | Director at Kotter and co-author of Change
21 September, 19:00 CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT

Innovation & Strategy: Defining, Designing and Aligning

Deborah Hayek | Senior Product Owner at Manulife LoFT
21 September, 20:00 CEST/2pm EDT/11am PDT

Taking Strategy to Action to Unleash Your Innovation Potential

AJ Hidalgo, Chris Henderson & Jennifer Lindsey | Founder & CEO at Growthride | Global Senior Director of Digital Health at Smith + Nephew | Vice President, Global Marketing at Corbion
22 September, 18:00 SGT/12:00 CEST

An Open Conversation: Partnering With Your Leaders on Innovation

Lorraine Margherita | Catalyst for Change at Co-Dynamics
22 September, 19:00 SGT/13:00 CEST/7am EDT

Connecting to Strategy

Susie Braam & Sonja Kresojevic | Founder at Mulberry Retreats | Founder at Seedtime Collective
22 September, 20:00 SGT/14:00 CEST/8am EDT

Strategy Execution

HC Eppich | Business Development Director at Sopheon
22 September, 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Forget Innovation Labs. You Need a Strategy Lab

Lysander Weiss | Partner at Venture Idea; PhD Candidate at HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management
22 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

The Politics of Innovation

Rob Haines | Partner at Founders Intelligence
22 September, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Reinventing Innovation? Yes, It's Time

Nadya Zhexembayeva | Founder and Chief Reinvention Officer at The Reinvention Academy
22 September, 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Agility Needs Stability- What Companies Can Learn From James Bond, Taoism and Ambidexterity

Hans-Joachim Gergs | Organizational Development - Senior Consultant at Audi
22 September, 19:00 CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT

How To Build An Innovation Capability That Lasts

Jeffrey Phillips | Senior Consultant
Wednesday, 22nd September 20:00 CEST/2pm EDT/11am PDT

Community Club

Open for all event participants and community members
23 September, 18:00 SGT/12:00 CEST

Connecting the Dots From Strategy to Execution

Ivan Lloyd | CEO at edison365
23 September, 19:00 SGT/13:00 CEST/7am EDT

Building Confidence in Your Strategy

Jennifer Riel | Co-Managing Director at IDEO
23 September, 20:00 SGT/14:00 CEST/8am EDT

The Digital Transformer's Dilemma

Karolin Frankenberger | Professor of Strategy and Innovation at the University of St. Gallen
23 September, 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Why Successful Innovation Strategies Always Start With People

Robert Toon | Innovation and Portfolio Management Consultant at edison365
23 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

How To Build and Run an Internal Community of Practice

Miikka Leinonen, Sabrina Weymiens, Miki Ion & Suzanne Balima | Business Design Method Creator & Community Builder | Head of Commercial Innovation at Svitzer | Innovation Community manager at ING | Open Innovation at Vale

Innov8rs Connect on Governance, Portfolio Mgt & Program Mgt (28-30 Sept)

| Membership or event pass required

Tuesday, 28th September 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Community Club

Open for all event participants and community members
28 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

The 8 Innovation Essentials Digitalized: Good Governance and Innovation Portfolio Practices

Morten Benn | Partner at Nosco
28 September, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Innovation Accounting

Dan Toma & Esther Gons | Co-Authors of the Award Winning Book 'The Corporate Startup’
28 September, 18:30 CEST/12:30pm EDT/9:30am PDT

How to Build CFO Support For Your New Venture

Mike Joslin | Director at High Alpha Innovation
28 September, 19:30 CEST/1:30pm EDT/10:30am PDT

Bringing Structure, Order and Strategic Insight To Decision Making

Rita McGrath & Ron Boire | Founder at Valize | Partner at Valize
28 September, 20:30 CEST/2:30pm EDT/11:30am PDT

Aligning Innovation Portolio to Demand

Agathe Blanchon-Ehrsam & Elizabeth Ackerley | VP of Long-Range Innovation and Portfolio Development at Danone North America | Senior Director of Strategy & Insights, Yogurt BU Lead at Danone North America
29 September, 20:00 SGT/14:00 CEST/8am EDT

Insights Into the Globally Scaled, Bottom Up Innovation Program KICKBOX Presented by Siemens Energy and rready

Tatiana Londono & Reto Wenger | Global Corporate Innovation Program Manager at Siemens Energy | Co-Founder & COO at rready
29 September, 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Overcoming The Strategic Challenges to Intrapreneurship

Olivia Law & Nicholas Sartor | Commercial Director at Pollen8 | Open Innovation Advisor at Mind the Bridge
29 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

High-Performing Venture Boards - Crucial to Establish a Higher ROI From Your Innovation Portfolio

Misha de Sterke & Alceo Rapagna | Senior Partners at Innoleaps
29 September, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Building an 'Assembly Line for Innovation Delivery' at Cisco

Artem Ignatenko & Ivan Lloyd | Innovation Development Manager of Customer Experience Organization at Cisco | CEO at edison365
Wednesday, 29th September 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Community Club

Open for all event participants and community members
29th September, 19:00 CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT

The State of Innovation Portfolio Management 2021

Noel Sobelman | Principal at Change Logic
29 September, 20:00 CEST/2pm EDT/11am PDT

EIM Versus PPM: Aren’t They on The Same Team?

Mike Bauer | Chief Product Officer at Sopheon
30 September, 17:00 SGT/11:00 CEST

Easy to Innovate and Difficult to Demonstrate Value? Not Anymore

Ivan Lloyd | CEO at edison365
30 September, 18:00 SGT/12:00 CEST

Intrapreneurship at Siemens - Insights and Learings From 5 Years

Christoph Krois | Co-Head Intrapreneurship Program - Intrapreneurs Bootcamp at Siemens
30 September, 19:00 SGT/13:00 CEST/7am EDT

Setting Up a Successful Intrapreneurship Program

Alexa Gorman | SVP, Global Head of SAP.iO Foundries & Intrapreneurship at SAP
30 September, 20:00 SGT/14:00 CEST/8am EDT

Innovation and Project Management: A Match Made in Heaven?

Ivan Lloyd | CEO at edison365
30 September, 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Controlled Chaos: Harnessing Innovation Through Governance

Ahi Gvirtsman | Co-Founder at Spyre
30 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

Playing the Long-Game: My Journey Creating The Hatch Innovation Lab

Katie Webb | Director of Hatch Innovation Lab
30 September, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

How to Properly Set up and Run Innovation Growth Boards

Jonathan Bertfield | Senior Faculty at Lean Startup Co