Beyond Business As Usual

Trending Topic Talk with

Elisabet Lagerstedt

Author of Better Business Better Future and Founder and Director at Future Navigators

12 April, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Social and planetary tipping points are being reached, and we are seeing a new business paradigm slowly taking shape - beyond business as usual. Yet far too few companies have realized the potential in doing well by doing good beyond ESG metrics and greenwashing - and huge opportunities remain to be unlocked. In this session we will explore what is unfolding, and learn from some of the trailblazers in the frontlines of Better Business.

About the speaker

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Connect pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.