Community Club - Unconference Check-In

Community Club with

Hans & Heather

Innov8rs Team

19 May, 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Join this Community Club session to check-in with your fellow Unconference participants and reflect on your learning journey so far. This 50-minute session will feature small group conversations where you'll share the learnings you've gained so far, any new questions that may have arisen and gain feedback from your peers.

About the speaker

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.

Related Sessions