Community Club - Unconference Kick-Off

Community Club with

Hans & Heather

Innov8rs Team

3 May, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Join this Community Club session to meet your fellow Unconference participants and Innov8rs Community members, and discuss the topics that matter most to you.

This 50-minute session will feature small group conversations where you'll share your questions or challenges and gain some initial feedback from others right away, as well as build connections that last long after this program concludes.

About the speaker

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.

Related Sessions