Showcase: Driving Transformation from Within: Swarm Vision Showcase

Showcase Session with

Suzan Briganti

Founder & CEO at Swarm Vision

18 March, 16:00 CET/11am EDT/8am PDT

About the session

Did you know that one in five employees inside large organizations possesses a high degree of innovation talent? And that leveraging that talent can triple your innovation success rate?
Accelerate transformation by identifying and tapping into these talents that are already under your roof.

This showcase gives you a rare look inside Swarm Vision, the innovation system from Silicon Valley designed to drive transformation in large organizations….with the workforce you already have.

About the speaker

Suzan grew up in Silicon Valley since before it was called that. During her early career, Suzan played a key role in many industry firsts: from the first internet-enabled consumer electronics, to the first female sexual desire drug; and ten successful new consumer packaged goods products.

Suzan has founded three successful start-ups: an eponymous fashion accessories brand; an innovation consultancy called Totem; and now Swarm Vision, the innovation system that drives rapid innovation results in large enterprises, with the workforce you already have. Swarm is used by Fortune 1000 companies and government agencies to transform themselves for the innovation age.

Suzan earned the DIVA Designer of the Year Award for her fashion start-up, several patents, and won HR Tech Product of the Year for the Swarm Innovation Profiler. Suzan represents the United States on TC 56,000, Innovation Management standards.