Community Club - Unconference Closing

Community Club with

Hans & Heather

Innov8rs Team

9 June, 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

About the session

Join this Community Club session to connect and reflect with your fellow Unconference participants and Innov8rs Community members.

This 50-minute session will feature small group conversations where you'll reflect on the goals you outlined for the program, the insights gained over the 6-weeks and align on next steps for implementing what you've learned.

About the speaker

Would you like to join this session?

You can get your Innov8rs Unconference pass here, or apply to become a member of Innov8rs Community here. Contact us for any help.

Any questions? Start a chat via the blue button bottom right and we'll get back to you asap.

Related Sessions