👉 Are you a participant for this event, or Innov8rs Community member, looking to RSVP for sessions?

Click here to login and access the event space to RSVP for sessions, check featured content and network with other participants.

Check your inbox for emails from community@innov8rs.co with instructions.

Time to connect.

During this second event in the Innov8rs Connect 2021/2022 series, we’ll focus at principles and practices for managing innovation consistently across the company, to ensure delivery of strategic objectives.

Here’s a summary of the many themes and questions we’ll be addressing in the live sessions, and through the selected content items.

Governance

How do we fund our innovation efforts? What is an effective governance structure for innovation - who decides what and when, company-wide as well as per business unit, per program and per venture? How do we measure our outcomes: are we getting better at showing our impact, tangible and intangible?

Portfolio Management

How to manage the overall innovation portfolio - and what would make for a “well balanced” portfolio? What can we learn from VC’s how they are placing their bets? How do we make the most out of investments in innovation, and make data-driven decisions about what to continue and what to stop?

Program Management

What are best practices for running large-scale innovation programs, typically in close collaboration with business leaders? What are key leverage points when managing multiple programs? How do we align the many different stakeholders, and create a shared understanding about key innovation metrics?

If you are working on and interested in themes and questions like this, join other cross-industry innovation leaders and professionals for 20+ in-depth conversations and interactive sessions.

APPLY TO JOIN

Bring your team. Boost your impact.

You can focus on one key topic and get to the bottom of it. Or, you can divide and conquer to catch the best and latest on all key themes and trends.

With our team packages you get a great deal on tickets- but even greater outcomes.

With so many issues to tackle and so much change happening so fast, you will benefit from your team joining too.

APPLY TO GET YOUR TEAM PASS

Not your typical event: you'll learn and do stuff.

Forget pointless powerpoints. You’ll roll up your sleeves, and work with peers and experts in interactive small group sessions. And no theoretic blabla: you'll focus on whatever is most important to you.

Whatever your challenges are, and regardless of industry and innovation maturity, you'll leave with new, practical insights and an upgraded toolbox, to implement right away.

Live Sessions

In the main week of the event, you can choose to join a diverse range of 20+ interactive small group sessions and peer circles as they happen. You can also host your own sessions to ask for feedback or share your approach.

Content

For four weeks per event, starting one week prior to the main week and ending two weeks after, you'll have access to a selection of topical past session recordings and other resources plus of course once the event is over, session recordings from the event itself.

Community

You can easily tap into the expertise and experiences of peers and experts, available to share their knowledge and provide guidance. Ask a question, share your experience and discuss topics- all available 24/7, so you can engage whenever you want.

You’re busy, of course. You let us know what your questions and challenges are, and based on that you'll get a personalized schedule highlighting sessions and content most relevant for you (so you can invest your time wisely).

APPLY TO JOIN

Live Sessions

In the event's main week you can join 20+ interactive small group sessions. Talks, workshops and roundtables- all covering what you need to know and do now to further improve your innovation outcomes.

Check sessions currently confirmed below, or open a 1-page agenda here. You'll get further details and instructions to RSVP after registration.

APPLY TO JOIN
28 September, 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Community Club

Open for all event participants and community members
28 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

The 8 Innovation Essentials Digitalized: Good Governance and Innovation Portfolio Practices

Morten Benn | Partner at Nosco
28 September, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Innovation Accounting

Dan Toma & Esther Gons | Co-Authors of the Award Winning Book 'The Corporate Startup’
28 September, 18:30 CEST/12:30pm EDT/9:30am PDT

How to Build CFO Support For Your New Venture

Mike Joslin | Director at High Alpha Innovation
28 September, 19:30 CEST/1:30pm EDT/10:30am PDT

Bringing Structure, Order and Strategic Insight To Decision Making

Rita McGrath & Ron Boire | Founder at Valize | Partner at Valize
28 September, 20:30 CEST/2:30pm EDT/11:30am PDT

Aligning Innovation Portolio to Demand

Agathe Blanchon-Ehrsam & Elizabeth Ackerley | VP of Long-Range Innovation and Portfolio Development at Danone North America | Senior Director of Strategy & Insights, Yogurt BU Lead at Danone North America
29 September, 20:00 SGT/14:00 CEST/8am EDT

Insights Into the Globally Scaled, Bottom Up Innovation Program KICKBOX Presented by Siemens Energy and rready

Tatiana Londono & Reto Wenger | Global Corporate Innovation Program Manager at Siemens Energy | Co-Founder & COO at rready
29 September, 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Overcoming The Strategic Challenges to Intrapreneurship

Olivia Law & Nicholas Sartor | Commercial Director at Pollen8 | Open Innovation Advisor at Mind the Bridge
29 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

High-Performing Venture Boards - Crucial to Establish a Higher ROI From Your Innovation Portfolio

Misha de Sterke & Alceo Rapagna | Senior Partners at Innoleaps
29 September, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

Building an 'Assembly Line for Innovation Delivery' at Cisco

Artem Ignatenko & Ivan Lloyd | Innovation Development Manager of Customer Experience Organization at Cisco | CEO at edison365
29 September, 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Community Club

Open for all event participants and community members
29th September, 19:00 CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT

The State of Innovation Portfolio Management 2021

Noel Sobelman | Principal at Change Logic
29 September, 20:00 CEST/2pm EDT/11am PDT

EIM Versus PPM: Aren’t They on The Same Team?

Mike Bauer | Chief Product Officer at Sopheon
30 September, 17:00 SGT/11:00 CEST

Easy to Innovate and Difficult to Demonstrate Value? Not Anymore

Ivan Lloyd | CEO at edison365
30 September, 18:00 SGT/12:00 CEST

Intrapreneurship at Siemens - Insights and Learings From 5 Years

Christoph Krois | Co-Head Intrapreneurship Program - Intrapreneurs Bootcamp at Siemens
30 September, 19:00 SGT/13:00 CEST/7am EDT

Setting Up a Successful Intrapreneurship Program

Alexa Gorman | SVP, Global Head of SAP.iO Foundries & Intrapreneurship at SAP
30 September, 20:00 SGT/14:00 CEST/8am EDT

Innovation and Project Management: A Match Made in Heaven?

Ivan Lloyd | CEO at edison365
30 September, 21:00 SGT/15:00 CEST/9am EDT

Controlled Chaos: Harnessing Innovation Through Governance

Ahi Gvirtsman | Co-Founder at Spyre
30 September, 22:00 SGT/16:00 CEST/10am EDT/7am PDT

Playing the Long-Game: My Journey Creating The Hatch Innovation Lab

Katie Webb | Director of Hatch Innovation Lab
30 September, 17:00 CEST/11am EDT/8am PDT

How to Properly Set up and Run Innovation Growth Boards

Jonathan Bertfield | Senior Faculty at Lean Startup Co
30 September, 18:00 CEST/12pm EDT/9am PDT

Managing & Measuring Innovation Programs

Tristan Kromer | Innovation Coach & Founder at Kromatic
30 September, 19:00 CEST/1pm EDT/10am PDT

When Agile Gets Physical: Three Breakthroughs to Effective Agile for Innovation

Katherine Radeka | Founder & Executive Director at Rapid Learning Cycles Institute
30 September, 20:00 CEST/2pm EDT/11am PDT

Community Club

Open for all event participants and community members

Content

As you may guess, we've talked about these topics before at our events and amongst our members. With your event pass comes access to a selection of past session recordings and our resources from our content library, so that you can go even broader and deeper, beyond what's being discussed in the live sessions.

Here's a glimpse of the content that comes with your event pass.

APPLY TO JOIN

You'll be in great company.

Other participants are in roles like
• Chief Innovation Officer / VP of Innovation
• Head of Innovation, Innovation Program Director, Innovation Lab/ Centre Director
• Venture Lead/Innovation Team Lead
• Individual Intrapreneur, Innovation Team Member/Contributor
• Leader/professional in general business role other functions like Strategy, IT/Transformation, R&D/Product, Marketing, HR/Change

Connect and collaborate with more than

800+

other corporate innovators

Working at organizations like

Trusted by brands. Loved by peers.

"This is my tribe of lifelong learners and do-ers.  Innov8rs is unlike any conference. It’s the only place were corporate innovators and intrapreneurs get vulnerable and real about the challenges facing disruptors today and work together on creating breakthrough opportunities."

"I am blown away with learnings, reflections and new insights. Such an amazing crowd with a true sharing mentality. I have gathered so many cases for best practice on how to run innovation, how to measure it, how to fuel intrapreneurship etc. Further, most people I have met are really down to earth, pragmatic and no-bulshit kind of people that are creating real impact in the companies they work for."

"I'm amazed by the format, how open, honest and authentic it was. What a great event! You rarely ever get that with these types of events - well done!"

"This was a refreshing reminder that we're not alone. Sometimes working at the front-end of innovation can be a lonely place, especially in a large 100-year-old company. Connecting with so many other innovation professionals acted as a shot of adrenaline reigniting my drive to transform our organization."

IF YOU HAVE INNOVATION IN YOUR TITLE, THIS IS YOUR TRIBE.

Time to connect.

Join Innov8rs Connect to understand what’s working in other companies, benchmark your approach and performance, and explore new approaches and develop new skills.

This event is one of eight events as part of our Innov8rs Connect 2021/2022 series.

Here's the full schedule:

  • Strategy, Leadership & Organization | 21-23 September 2021
  • Governance, Portfolio & Program Management | 28-30 September 202
  • Foresight & Business Design | 26-28 October 2021
  • Venture Building & Scaling | 2-4 November 2021
  • Careers & Personal Development | 12-14 January 2022
  • Startup Collaboration & Ecosystem Engagement | 15-17 February 2022
  • Culture, Talent & Teams | 15-17 March 2022
  • Climate & SDGs | 12-14 April 2022

You'll find the latest info and agendas per event always via innov8rs.co/connect

What's included?

Every "Seat" allows for one individual to participate in one event, and includes:

20+ interactive live sessions you can join (talks, workshops, Ask Me Anything's, topical discussions, networking and more)
• A personalized agenda based on YOUR goals and needs, and concierge support to help you make most out of the program
• Option to join a Peer Circle with 3 others working on similar issues, for accountability and support with implementation
• Option to host a Challenge Call to get feedback on your key challenge
Access to selected content from our library plus all session recordings and additional resources for four weeks in total
Ask questions, share experiences and discuss any topic with other participants via our community platform

Individual Pass
1 event

€195

for 1 seat for 1 event

APPLY TO JOIN

Individual Pass
3 events

€495

for 1 seat for 3 events

APPLY TO JOIN

Team Pass
5 seats

€795

for 5 seats, to be used for your event(s) of choice

APPLY TO JOIN

Team Pass
10 Seats

€1295

for 10 seats, to be used for your event(s) of choice

APPLY TO JOIN

Team Pass
20 Seats

€2195

for 20 seats, to be used for your event(s) of choice

APPLY TO JOIN

Team Pass
30 Seats

€2995

for 30 seats, to be used for your event(s) of choice

APPLY TO JOIN

The options and prices above are for corporate leaders and professionals only.

If you are a consultant/coach, software firm or otherwise service provider to corporate innovators, you need an Innov8rs Connect Expert Pass to join. Prices for these are higher than the prices listed below.

Apply via this link, and if accepted you'll get further information via email.

Are you a member of Innov8rs Community already?

For members with a Community Pass, an Individual Pass for every Innov8rs Connect event is included in your membership. With a Content Pass, you get 30% off an Individual or Team Pass. Email Kate to get your personal discount code and further instructions

ANY QUESTIONS?

We're happy to help.

Just open a chat via the blue button bottom right. Or send an email to Hans Balmaekers via hans@innov8rs.co